Organizational Structure

Executive Division

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director - S. Crowfoot

Director, Strategic Projects - B. Currie

Acting Communications Manager - S. Conrad

Manager - MARS Project Management Office and Special Projects - P. Tsang

Regulatory Compliance Division

Director - J. Dempsey

Manager, Environment - E. Blais

Manager, Compliance and Enforcement – A. Nandiwada

Manager, Policy - Vacant

Manager, Technical Business Support - A. McKinnon

Acting Manager, Resource Analysis and Compliance - L. Wong

Lease and Royalty Administration Division

Director - D. Kumpf

Manager, Negotiations, Contracts and Research - E. Myketyn

Manager, Lease Administration - J. Head

Manager, Royalty - M. Jivraj

Planning & Corporate Services Division

Director - B. Cherniawsky

Manager, Contracts and Administration Services - C. Garbo

Manager, Financial Services - L. Webster

Manager, Human Resources - M. Jacobs

Manager, Information Technology - B. Steele

Date modified: